Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Eileen H Atherton

Councillor Eileen H Atherton

4 Penrhyn Crescent, Chilwell, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 5NZ

Home: 0115 9677260

Work: eileen.atherton@broxtowe.gov.uk

Home: eileen.atherton@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Chilwell West
photo of Councillor David Bagshaw

Councillor David Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3GA

Home: 01773 788648

Work: david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastwood St Mary's
photo of Councillor Susan A Bagshaw

Councillor Susan A Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3GA

Home mobile: 07960252273

Work: susan.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastwood Hill Top
photo of Councillor Lydia A Ball BEM

Councillor Lydia A Ball BEM

The Woodlands, The Lane, Awsworth, Nottingham, NG16 2QP

Home: 0115 9326788

Work: lydia.ball@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Awsworth, Cossall and Trowell
photo of Councillor Michael Brown

Councillor Michael Brown

233 Nottingham Road, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3GS

Home: 01773 719790

Work: mick.brown@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Greasley
photo of Councillor Barbara C Carr

Councillor Barbara C Carr

5 Tracy Close, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 3HW

Home mobile: 07817558854

Work: barbara.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Beeston North
photo of Councillor Stephen J Carr

Councillor Stephen J Carr

Deputy Leader of the Council

5 Tracy Close, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 3HW

Home mobile: 07946411901

Work: steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Beeston North
photo of Councillor Mel J Crow

Councillor Mel J Crow

27 Cliff Boulevard, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2JJ

Home: 0115 9384773

Work: mel.crow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Kimberley
photo of Councillor Edward Cubley

Councillor Edward Cubley

33 Chapel Street, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3JL

Home mobile: 07760395397

Work: edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Greasley
photo of Councillor Teresa A Cullen

Councillor Teresa A Cullen

121 Meadow Lane, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 5AJ

Home mobile: 07921800573

Work: teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Beeston Rylands
photo of Councillor Ray H Darby

Councillor Ray H Darby

58 Wellington Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7BE

Home: 0115 9170913

Work: ray.darby@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Stapleford South West
photo of Councillor Shane Easom

Councillor Shane Easom

3 Chapel Place, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2NQ

Home mobile: 07785 347 741

Work: shane.easom@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Kimberley
photo of Councillor Dawn A Elliott

Councillor Dawn A Elliott

27 Redland Drive, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 5JZ

Home mobile: 07543400620

Work: dawn.elliott@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Beeston Rylands
photo of Councillor Lee Fletcher

Councillor Lee Fletcher

1b Ellis Grove, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1EP

Home mobile: 07918552317

Work: lee.fletcher@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Toton and Chilwell Meadows
photo of Councillor Jan C Goold

Councillor Jan C Goold

39 Perth Drive, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 3PZ

Home: 0115 9499217

Work: jan.goold@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Stapleford North
photo of Councillor David Grindell

Councillor David Grindell

21 Rockwell Court, Alebert Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8BZ

Home: 0115 7831228

Liberal Democrats Stapleford South East
photo of Councillor Tim Hallam

Councillor Tim Hallam

Home mobile: 07590407336

Liberal Democrats Stapleford South East
photo of Councillor Margaret Handley

Councillor Margaret Handley

30 Coach Drive, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3DH

Home: 01773 531466

Work: margaret.handley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Greasley
photo of Councillor Marie Hannah

Councillor Marie Hannah

44 Coach Drive, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3DH

Home mobile: 07951699297

Work: marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastwood St Mary's
photo of Councillor Richard I Jackson

Councillor Richard I Jackson

Leader of the Opposition

20 Margaret's Court, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3HX

Home: 0115 9399051

Work: richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Attenborough and Chilwell East
photo of Councillor Eric Kerry

Councillor Eric Kerry

208 Long Lane, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6DB

Home: 0115 9225604

Work: eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Attenborough and Chilwell East
photo of Councillor Stephanie Kerry

Councillor Stephanie Kerry

Home mobile: 07711801442

Work: stephanie.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Toton and Chilwell Meadows
photo of Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE

16 Sheriffs Lea, Toton, Nottingham, NG9 6LJ

Home mobile: 07860490989

Work: halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Toton and Chilwell Meadows
photo of Councillor Lynda A Lally

Councillor Lynda A Lally

37 Read Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2FJ

Home: 0115 9223823

Work: lynda.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Beeston Central
photo of Councillor Patrick Lally

Councillor Patrick Lally

37 Read Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2FJ

Home: 0115 9223823

Work: pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Beeston Central
photo of Councillor Hannah Land

Councillor Hannah Land

43 Hanley Avenue, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3HE

Home mobile: 07740 198 612

Work: hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bramcote
photo of Councillor Richard D MacRae

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8JH

Home mobile: 07740344427

Work: richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Independent Stapleford North
photo of Councillor Greg Marshall

Councillor Greg Marshall

Labour Party Beeston West
photo of Councillor John W McGrath

Councillor John W McGrath

2 Park Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8EU

Home: 0115 9394605

Work: john.mcgrath@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Stapleford South West
photo of Councillor Jill M Owen

Councillor Jill M Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens, Nuthall, Nottingham, NG16 1LN

Home: 0115 9389728

Work: jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Watnall and Nuthall West
photo of Councillor Philip J Owen

Councillor Philip J Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens, Nuthall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 1LN

Home: 0115 9389728

Work: philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Nuthall East and Strelley
photo of Councillor Joshua Parker

Councillor Joshua Parker

Home mobile: 07597 333 527

Work: joshua.parker@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Eastwood Hall
photo of Councillor Janet C Patrick

Councillor Janet C Patrick

16 Devonshire Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1BS

Home mobile: 07513258838

Work: janet.patrick@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Beeston West
photo of Councillor Don Pringle

Councillor Don Pringle

31 Nottingham Road, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3PF

Home mobile: 07917038817

Work: don.pringle@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Awsworth, Cossall and Trowell
photo of Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE

Leader of the Council

4 Cross Street, Hill Top, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3GX

Home mobile: 07768658717

Work: milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastwood Hill Top
photo of Councillor Trish M Roberts-Thomson

Councillor Trish M Roberts-Thomson

Cranford House, 2a Meadow Lane, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 5AA

Home: 0115 925 9725

Work: trish.roberts-thomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Attenborough and Chilwell East
photo of Councillor Richard S Robinson

Councillor Richard S Robinson

4 Peacock Drive, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3HW

Home mobile: 07751970640

Work: Richard.Robinson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Independent Kimberley
photo of Councillor Paul D Simpson

Councillor Paul D Simpson

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

64 Horsendale Avenue, Nuthall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 1AN

Home: 0115 927 2090

Work: paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Home: paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Nuthall East and Strelley
photo of Councillor Helen E Skinner

Councillor Helen E Skinner

2 Burton Drive, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 5NS

Home mobile: 07596 073 832

Work: helen.skinner@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Chilwell West
photo of Councillor Colin M Tideswell

Councillor Colin M Tideswell

23c Valley Road, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 4GG

Home mobile: 07748 365 601

Work: colin.tideswell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Labour Party Chilwell West
photo of Councillor Ian L Tyler

Councillor Ian L Tyler

308 Derby Road, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3JN

Home: 0115 939 2102

Work: ian.tyler@broxtowe.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bramcote
photo of Councillor David K Watts

Councillor David K Watts

6 Edingale Court, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3LY

Home: 0115 854 4031

Work: david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bramcote
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Williamson

Councillor Elizabeth Williamson

7 St James Drive, Brinsley, Nottingham, NG16 5DB

Home mobile: 07764997059

Work: elizabeth.williamson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Ashfield Independent Brinsley
photo of Councillor Robert D Willimott

Councillor Robert D Willimott

3 Lychgate Court, Trough Raod, Watnall, Nottingham, NG16 1HQ

Home: 0115 938 3440

Work: robert.willimott@broxtowe.gov.uk

Conservative Watnall and Nuthall West