Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

01773 788648

david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Susan A Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

07960252273

susan.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Peter J Bales

24 Roland Avenue
Nuthall
Notttingham
NG16 1BB

07949102929

Peter.Bales@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lydia A Ball BEM

The Woodlands
The Lane
Awsworth
Nottingham
NG16 2QP

0115 9326788

lydia.ball@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ross E Bofinger

195 Brookhill Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7GU

07477677947

Ross.Bofinger@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brown

1 Mary Road
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 2AH

07764831898

mick.brown@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bullock

14 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

07888684929

Bob.Bullock@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Gabrielle Bunn

69 Derby Road
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2TB

Gabrielle.Bunn@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara C Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07817558854

barbara.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Carr

8 Rolleston Crescent
Watnall
Nottingham
NG16 1JU

07956 634 984

Chris.Carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen J Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07946411901

steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooper

4 New Farm Lane
Nuthall
Nottingham
NG16 1DY

07502279198

Andy.Cooper@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah L Crosby

(Address not supplied)

07801277813

Hannah.Crosby@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa A Cullen

121 Meadow Lane
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5AJ

07921800573

teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Dannheimer

15 Gwenbrook Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 4BA

shaun.dannheimer@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Helen J Faccio

30 Hurts Croft
Chilwell
Beeston
NG9 5DE

07813877308

Helen.Faccio@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine A Harlow

9 Peatfield Court
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8HD

07718828286

Katherine.Harlow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Graham S Hills

11 Vernon Drive
Nuthall
Notingham
NG16 1AR

07768063690

Graham.Hills@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen P Jeremiah

98 High Road
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 4AG

07740022260

Stephen.Jeremiah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Kerry

11 Hook Close
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 6AT

07711801442

stephanie.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE

16 Sheriffs Lea
Toton
Nottingham
NG9 6LJ

07860490989

halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kingdon

50 Bankfield Drive
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3EG

07779616602

Andrew.Kingdon@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Land

43 Hanley Avenue
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HE

07740 198 612

hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Donna L MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07976298611

Donna.Macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Tyler J Marsh

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Greg Marshall

(Address not supplied)

greg.marshall@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor John W McGrath

2 Park Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8EU

0115 9394605

john.mcgrath@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Will Mee

94 Park Road
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 4DE

07400873843

William.Mee@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jill M Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottingham
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip J Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Paterson

47 Hillfield Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8PS

Councillor Don Pringle

31 Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PF

07917038817

don.pringle@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE

4 Cross Street
Hill Top
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GX

07768658717

milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Helen E Skinner

2 Burton Drive
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 5NS

07596 073 832

helen.skinner@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline A Smith

90 Long Lane
Attenborough
Nottingham
NG9 6BQ

07901398831

Pauline.Smith@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa C Smith

4 Highfield Court
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1HN

07405 780195

Vanessa.Smith@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Adam W G A Stockwell

35 New Eaton Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7ER

07934671407

Adam.Stockwell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Colin M Tideswell

23c Valley Road
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 4GG

07748 365 601

colin.tideswell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David K Watts

6 Edingale Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3LY

0115 854 4031

david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Webb

57 Trentside
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1NB

07359527751

Sarah.Webb@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Williamson

7 St James Drive
Brinsley
Nottingham
NG16 5DB

07764997059

elizabeth.williamson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Winfield

6 Railcar Close
Beeston
Nottinghamshire
NG9 2XG

07848378171

Ellie.Winfield@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Woodhead

28 Hopkins Court
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3AZ

07484832712

Ken.Woodhead@broxtowe.gov.uk