Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Eileen H Atherton

4 Penrhyn Crescent
Chilwell
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5NZ

0115 9677260

eileen.atherton@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

01773 788648

david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Susan A Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

07960252273

susan.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lydia A Ball BEM

The Woodlands
The Lane
Awsworth
Nottingham
NG16 2QP

0115 9326788

lydia.ball@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brown

233 Nottingham Road
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GS

01773 719790

mick.brown@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara C Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07817558854

barbara.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen J Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07946411901

steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Mel J Crow

27 Cliff Boulevard
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2JJ

0115 9384773

mel.crow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Cubley

33 Chapel Street
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3JL

07760395397

edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa A Cullen

121 Meadow Lane
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5AJ

07921800573

teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ray H Darby

58 Wellington Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7BE

0115 9170913

ray.darby@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Easom

3 Chapel Place
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2NQ

07785 347 741

shane.easom@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn A Elliott

27 Redland Drive
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 5JZ

07543400620

dawn.elliott@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Fletcher

1b Ellis Grove
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1EP

07918552317

lee.fletcher@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jan C Goold

39 Perth Drive
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 3PZ

0115 9499217

jan.goold@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Grindell

21 Rockwell Court
Alebert Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8BZ

0115 7831228

David.Grindell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hallam

(Address not supplied)

07590407336

Tim.Hallam@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Handley

30 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

01773 531466

margaret.handley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Hannah

44 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

07951699297

marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Kerry

208 Long Lane
Attenborough
Nottingham
NG9 6DB

0115 9225604

eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Kerry

(Address not supplied)

07711801442

stephanie.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE

16 Sheriffs Lea
Toton
Nottingham
NG9 6LJ

07860490989

halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda A Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

lynda.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Land

43 Hanley Avenue
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HE

07740 198 612

hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Marshall

(Address not supplied)

greg.marshall@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor John W McGrath

2 Park Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8EU

0115 9394605

john.mcgrath@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jill M Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottingham
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip J Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Parker

(Address not supplied)

07597 333 527

joshua.parker@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C Patrick

16 Devonshire Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1BS

07513258838

janet.patrick@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Don Pringle

31 Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PF

07917038817

don.pringle@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE

4 Cross Street
Hill Top
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GX

07768658717

milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Trish M Roberts-Thomson

Cranford House
2a Meadow Lane
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 5AA

0115 925 9725

trish.roberts-thomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard S Robinson

4 Peacock Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3HW

07751970640

Richard.Robinson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Helen E Skinner

2 Burton Drive
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 5NS

07596 073 832

helen.skinner@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Colin M Tideswell

23c Valley Road
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 4GG

07748 365 601

colin.tideswell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ian L Tyler

308 Derby Road
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3JN

0115 939 2102

ian.tyler@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David K Watts

6 Edingale Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3LY

0115 854 4031

david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Williamson

7 St James Drive
Brinsley
Nottingham
NG16 5DB

07764997059

elizabeth.williamson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Robert D Willimott

3 Lychgate Court
Trough Raod
Watnall
Nottingham
NG16 1HQ

0115 938 3440

robert.willimott@broxtowe.gov.uk