Contact details

Personnel Committee

Councillor Lee Fletcher

1b Ellis Grove
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1EP

07918552317

lee.fletcher@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jan C Goold

39 Perth Drive
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 3PZ

0115 9499217

jan.goold@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Hannah (Chair)

44 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

07951699297

marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda A Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

lynda.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Land

43 Hanley Avenue
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HE

07740 198 612

hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip J Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jill M Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottingham
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard S Robinson (Vice-Chair)

4 Peacock Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3HW

07751970640

Richard.Robinson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Colin M Tideswell

23c Valley Road
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 4GG

07748 365 601

colin.tideswell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David K Watts

6 Edingale Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3LY

0115 854 4031

david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Robert D Willimott

3 Lychgate Court
Trough Raod
Watnall
Nottingham
NG16 1HQ

0115 938 3440

robert.willimott@broxtowe.gov.uk