Contact details

Environment and Climate Change Committee

Councillor Lydia A Ball BEM

The Woodlands
The Lane
Awsworth
Nottingham
NG16 2QP

0115 9326788

lydia.ball@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ray H Darby

8 Midland Avenue
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7BT

0115 9170913

ray.darby@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Easom

3 Chapel Place
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2NQ

07785 347 741

shane.easom@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Fletcher

1b Ellis Grove
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1EP

07918552317

lee.fletcher@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hallam

(Address not supplied)

07590407336

Tim.Hallam@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Marshall

(Address not supplied)

greg.marshall@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Roberts-Thomson

(Address not supplied)

0115 925 9725

trish.roberts-thomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Helen E Skinner (Chair)

2 Burton Drive
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 5NS

07596 073 832

helen.skinner@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David K Watts (Vice-Chair)

6 Edingale Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3LY

0115 854 4031

david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Robert D Willimott

3 Lychgate Court
Trough Raod
Watnall
Nottingham
NG16 1HQ

0115 938 3440

robert.willimott@broxtowe.gov.uk