Contact details

Licensing and Appeals Committee

Councillor Eileen H Atherton

4 Penrhyn Crescent
Chilwell
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5NZ

0115 9677260

eileen.atherton@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Bagshaw (Chair)

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

01773 788648

david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Cubley

5 Dawson Close
Newthorpe
Nottingham
NG16 2ES

07760395397

edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa A Cullen

121 Meadow Lane
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5AJ

07921800573

teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C Patrick

16 Devonshire Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1BS

07513258838

janet.patrick@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE

4 Cross Street
Hill Top
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GX

07768658717

milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ian L Tyler

308 Derby Road
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3JN

0115 939 2102

ian.tyler@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lydia A Ball BEM (Reserve)

The Woodlands
The Lane
Awsworth
Nottingham
NG16 2QP

0115 9326788

lydia.ball@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen J Carr (Reserve)

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07946411901

steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Mel J Crow (Reserve)

27 Cliff Boulevard
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2JJ

0115 9384773

mel.crow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ray H Darby (Reserve)

8 Midland Avenue
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7BT

0115 9170913

ray.darby@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn A Elliott (Reserve)

27 Redland Drive
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 5JZ

07543400620

dawn.elliott@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Hannah (Reserve)

44 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

07951699297

marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Kerry (Reserve)

208 Long Lane
Attenborough
Nottingham
NG9 6DB

0115 9225604

eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE (Reserve)

16 Sheriffs Lea
Toton
Nottingham
NG9 6LJ

07860490989

halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Land (Reserve)

43 Hanley Avenue
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HE

07740 198 612

hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Roberts-Thomson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

0115 925 9725

trish.roberts-thomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Colin M Tideswell (Reserve)

23c Valley Road
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 4GG

07748 365 601

colin.tideswell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard S Robinson (Reserve)

4 Peacock Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3HW

07751970640

Richard.Robinson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Don Pringle

31 Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PF

07917038817

don.pringle@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Grindell (Vice-Chair)

21 Rockwell Court
Alebert Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8BZ

0115 7831228

David.Grindell@broxtowe.gov.uk