Contact details

Leisure and Health Committee

Councillor Barbara C Carr (Chair)

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07817558854

barbara.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Bagshaw (Vice-Chair)

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

01773 788648

david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Susan A Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

07960252273

susan.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brown

(Address not supplied)

mick.brown@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Mel J Crow

27 Cliff Boulevard
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2JJ

0115 9384773

mel.crow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa A Cullen

121 Meadow Lane
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5AJ

07921800573

teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Dannheimer

15 Gwenbrook Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 4BA

Councillor Shane Easom

3 Chapel Place
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2NQ

07785 347 741

shane.easom@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Kerry

(Address not supplied)

07711801442

stephanie.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE

(Address not supplied)

halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Land

43 Hanley Avenue
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HE

07740 198 612

hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Parker

(Address not supplied)

07597 333 527

joshua.parker@broxtowe.gov.uk