Contact details

Jobs and Economy Committee

Councillor Stephen J Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07946411901

steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Mel J Crow

27 Cliff Boulevard
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2JJ

0115 9384773

mel.crow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Cubley

5 Dawson Close
Newthorpe
Nottingham
NG16 2ES

07760395397

edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hallam (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07590407336

Tim.Hallam@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Handley

30 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

01773 531466

margaret.handley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Hannah

44 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

07951699297

marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda A Lally (Vice-Chair)

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

lynda.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor John W McGrath

2 Park Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8EU

0115 9394605

john.mcgrath@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Roberts-Thomson

(Address not supplied)

0115 925 9725

trish.roberts-thomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Don Pringle

31 Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PF

07917038817

don.pringle@broxtowe.gov.uk