Contact details

Governance, Audit and Standards Committee

Councillor Susan A Bagshaw (Vice-Chair)

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

07960252273

susan.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Cubley

5 Dawson Close
Newthorpe
Nottingham
NG16 2ES

07760395397

edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ray H Darby

8 Midland Avenue
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7BT

0115 9170913

ray.darby@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Hannah

44 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

07951699297

marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Handley

30 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

01773 531466

margaret.handley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE

16 Sheriffs Lea
Toton
Nottingham
NG9 6LJ

07860490989

halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jill M Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottingham
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Parker

(Address not supplied)

07597 333 527

joshua.parker@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE

4 Cross Street
Hill Top
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GX

07768658717

milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ian L Tyler

308 Derby Road
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3JN

0115 939 2102

ian.tyler@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David K Watts

6 Edingale Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3LY

0115 854 4031

david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Williamson (Chair)

7 St James Drive
Brinsley
Nottingham
NG16 5DB

07764997059

elizabeth.williamson@broxtowe.gov.uk