Contact details

Governance, Audit and Standards Committee

Councillor Ian L Tyler (Chair)

308 Derby Road
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3JN

0115 939 2102

ian.tyler@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally (Vice-Chair)

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brown

(Address not supplied)

mick.brown@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Dannheimer

15 Gwenbrook Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 4BA

shaun.dannheimer@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Hannah

44 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

07951699297

marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE

(Address not supplied)

halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Land

43 Hanley Avenue
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HE

07740 198 612

hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jill M Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottingham
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C Patrick

16 Devonshire Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1BS

07513258838

janet.patrick@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Parker

(Address not supplied)

07597 333 527

joshua.parker@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Roberts-Thomson

(Address not supplied)

0115 925 9725

Trish.RobertsThomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard S Robinson

4 Peacock Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3HW

07751970640

Richard.Robinson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

(Address not supplied)

07861461608

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Cubley (Substitute)

5 Dawson Close
Newthorpe
Nottingham
NG16 2ES

07760395397

edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa A Cullen (Substitute)

121 Meadow Lane
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5AJ

07921800573

teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Fletcher (Substitute)

17 Hawthorne Avenue
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7GP

07918552317

lee.fletcher@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jan C Goold (Substitute)

39 Perth Drive
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 3PZ

0115 9499217

jan.goold@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Kerry (Substitute)

208 Long Lane
Attenborough
Nottingham
NG9 6DB

0115 9225604

eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda A Lally (Substitute)

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

lynda.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip J Owen (Substitute)

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Paterson (Substitute)

47 Hillfield Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8PS

Councillor Robert D Willimott (Substitute)

3 Lychgate Court
Trough Raod
Watnall
Nottingham
NG16 1HQ

0115 938 3440

robert.willimott@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David K Watts (Substitute)

6 Edingale Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3LY

0115 854 4031

david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk