Contact details

Finance and Resources Committee

Councillor Stephen J Carr (Vice-Chair)

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07946411901

steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Cubley

5 Dawson Close
Newthorpe
Nottingham
NG16 2ES

07760395397

edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Easom

3 Chapel Place
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2NQ

07785 347 741

shane.easom@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Marshall (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

greg.marshall@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip J Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Roberts-Thomson

(Address not supplied)

0115 925 9725

trish.roberts-thomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE

4 Cross Street
Hill Top
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GX

07768658717

milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Kerry

208 Long Lane
Attenborough
Nottingham
NG9 6DB

0115 9225604

eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara C Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07817558854

barbara.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Williamson

7 St James Drive
Brinsley
Nottingham
NG16 5DB

07764997059

elizabeth.williamson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Susan A Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

07960252273

susan.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk