Contact details

Community Safety Committee

Councillor David Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

01773 788648

david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara C Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07817558854

barbara.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Fletcher

1b Ellis Grove
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1EP

07918552317

lee.fletcher@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jan C Goold

39 Perth Drive
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 3PZ

0115 9499217

jan.goold@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Kerry

(Address not supplied)

07711801442

stephanie.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Land

43 Hanley Avenue
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HE

07740 198 612

hannah.land@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae (Vice-Chair)

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Parker

(Address not supplied)

07597 333 527

joshua.parker@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Colin M Tideswell

23c Valley Road
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 4GG

07748 365 601

colin.tideswell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Roberts-Thomson

(Address not supplied)

0115 925 9725

trish.roberts-thomson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally (Chair)

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Ray H Darby

8 Midland Avenue
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 7BT

0115 9170913

ray.darby@broxtowe.gov.uk