Contact details

Alcohol and Entertainments Licensing Committee

Councillor Eileen H Atherton

4 Penrhyn Crescent
Chilwell
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5NZ

0115 9677260

eileen.atherton@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Bagshaw (Chair)

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

01773 788648

david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa A Cullen

121 Meadow Lane
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5AJ

07921800573

teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara C Carr

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07817558854

barbara.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Lally

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

pat.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C Patrick

16 Devonshire Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1BS

07513258838

janet.patrick@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Don Pringle

31 Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PF

07917038817

don.pringle@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Grindell

21 Rockwell Court
Alebert Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8BZ

0115 7831228

David.Grindell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Cubley

5 Dawson Close
Newthorpe
Nottingham
NG16 2ES

07760395397

edward.cubley@broxtowe.gov.uk