Contact details

Policy and Performance Committee

Councillor Susan A Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

07960252273

susan.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen J Carr (Vice-Chair)

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07946411901

steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Mel J Crow

27 Cliff Boulevard
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2JJ

0115 9384773

mel.crow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Easom

3 Chapel Place
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2NQ

07785 347 741

shane.easom@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Hannah

44 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

07951699297

marie.hannah@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Kerry

208 Long Lane
Attenborough
Nottingham
NG9 6DB

0115 9225604

eric.kerry@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Marshall

(Address not supplied)

greg.marshall@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip J Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE (Chair)

4 Cross Street
Hill Top
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GX

07768658717

milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hallam

(Address not supplied)

07590407336

Tim.Hallam@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Williamson

7 St James Drive
Brinsley
Nottingham
NG16 5DB

07764997059

elizabeth.williamson@broxtowe.gov.uk