Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor David Bagshaw

5 Owlston Close
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GA

01773 788648

david.bagshaw@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lydia A Ball BEM

The Woodlands
The Lane
Awsworth
Nottingham
NG16 2QP

0115 9326788

lydia.ball@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa A Cullen

121 Meadow Lane
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 5AJ

07921800573

teresa.cullen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David Grindell

21 Rockwell Court
Alebert Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8BZ

0115 7831228

David.Grindell@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Handley

30 Coach Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3DH

01773 531466

margaret.handley@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard I Jackson

20 Margaret's Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3HX

0115 9399051

richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard D MacRae

245 Ilkeston Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8JH

07740344427

richard.macrae@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor John W McGrath (Vice-Chair)

2 Park Street
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8EU

0115 9394605

john.mcgrath@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip J Owen

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

philip.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Don Pringle

31 Nottingham Road
Trowell
Nottingham
NG9 3PF

07917038817

don.pringle@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor David K Watts (Chair)

6 Edingale Court
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3LY

0115 854 4031

david.watts@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Robert D Willimott

3 Lychgate Court
Trough Raod
Watnall
Nottingham
NG16 1HQ

0115 938 3440

robert.willimott@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen J Carr (Reserve)

5 Tracy Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 3HW

07946411901

steve.carr@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Mel J Crow (Reserve)

27 Cliff Boulevard
Kimberley
Nottingham
NG16 2JJ

0115 9384773

mel.crow@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Fletcher (Reserve)

1b Ellis Grove
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1EP

07918552317

lee.fletcher@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jan C Goold (Reserve)

39 Perth Drive
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 3PZ

0115 9499217

jan.goold@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Jill M Owen (Reserve)

2 Atkinson Gardens
Nuthall
Nottingham
NG16 1LN

0115 9389728

jill.owen@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Janet C Patrick (Reserve)

16 Devonshire Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 1BS

07513258838

janet.patrick@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Milan Radulovic MBE (Reserve)

4 Cross Street
Hill Top
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3GX

07768658717

milan.radulovic@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Richard S Robinson (Reserve)

4 Peacock Drive
Eastwood
Nottingham
NG16 3HW

07751970640

Richard.Robinson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Paul D Simpson (Reserve)

64 Horsendale Avenue
Nuthall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG16 1AN

0115 927 2090

paul.simpson@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Helen E Skinner (Reserve)

2 Burton Drive
Chilwell
Nottingham
NG9 5NS

07596 073 832

helen.skinner@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Halimah G Khaled MBE (Reserve)

16 Sheriffs Lea
Toton
Nottingham
NG9 6LJ

07860490989

halimah.khaled@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Marshall

(Address not supplied)

greg.marshall@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda A Lally (Reserve)

37 Read Avenue
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 2FJ

0115 9223823

lynda.lally@broxtowe.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hallam (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07590407336

Tim.Hallam@broxtowe.gov.uk