Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 15 June 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday