Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday 30 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Thursday 9 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023