Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 26 October 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Monday 23 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Thursday 7 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Monday 15 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday