Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 27 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Thursday 6 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Monday 14 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 June 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday