Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 26 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 15 June 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 25 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 January 2024

  • Bank Holiday