Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 9 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Monday 14 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Monday 23 November 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Thursday 7 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021